PROBLEM-SOLVING
SKILLS

Whether cost-effective new customer acquisition, sustainable customer loyalty, support with digital transformation or enhanced sales efficiency, DATALOGUE offers a broad spectrum of data-driven solutions for your specific needs.
Get to know us and discover the opportunities offered by DATA-DRIVEN INTELLIGENCE.

Smart data analytics

DATALOGUE turns big data into smart data with a story to tell. This means relevant insights, exciting connections and valid predictions. Our analytics experts help you add value for your enterprise on the basis of data.

Data strategy

Every single day, countless new data sets are generated within your company – and then go unused. A sustainable data strategy helps you identify relevant data potential, harness data, optimise processes and maximise the value of each customer.

Data-driven marketing

Data doesn’t just make marketing more targeted, but also more relevant. As such, it is possible, for example, to use budgets and plan channels more effectively; data-driven marketing thus becomes a holistic growth driver for your company.

Data-driven consulting

Our DATALOGUE consultants don’t just rely on their experience: we use intelligent data to identify the optimum strategy for our clients and their challenges. In other words, our data-driven approach to consultancy boosts your commercial success.

Data security

Against a backdrop of digital transformation, continuous increases in data volumes and more stringent legal regulations, the protection of sensitive data is a top priority. DATALOGUE provides you and your company with targeted support in this area – in the form of comprehensive strategies to keep your data safe.

DATALOGUE customised projects

One size doesn’t fit all: DATALOGUE does not supply any off-the-shelf solutions, but rather modules that are tailored to your needs and your individual business objective. We make your challenge our challenge.

Inside DATALOGUE.

AMSTERDAM. DRIVEN BY DATA INTELLIGENCE.

Data expertise in the Netherlands.

DATA SECURITY. DRIVEN BY DATA INTELLIGENCE.

Data protection in a GDPR era.

MAKE A FLYING START. DRIVEN BY DATA INTELLIGENCE.

Jobs at DATALOGUE.

AMSTERDAM. DRIVEN BY DATA INTELLIGENCE.

DATALOGUE where you need us.

Our DATA INTELLIGENCE experts can not only be found in Hamburg. DATALOGUE has also opened an office in Amsterdam in order to provide international clients with optimum on-site support and the combined expertise of the DATALOGUE Group.

Discover more

We make your business our business. DATALOGUE generates practicable solutions driven by data insights that achieve pinpoint relevance with your target group – to boost the revenue and earnings of your company.

FOUNDER AND MANAGING PARTNER OF DATALOGUE

Andreas hannemann

Whether more qualified leads, higher conversion rates or lower cancellation rates: data is at the heart of everything we do – and drives us to meet your individual business objectives in an efficient manner. 

FOUNDER AND MANAGING PARTNER OF DATALOGUE

Peter-Joachim Fiegel

Trusted by:

LÖSUNGSKOMPETENZ FÜR IHRE HERAUSFORDERUNGEN.

Ob wirtschaftliche Neukundengewinnung, nachhaltige Kundenbindung, die Begleitung der digitalen Transformation oder Steigerung der Vertriebseffizienz – DATALOGUE bietet ein breites Spektrum an datengetriebenen Lösungen für Ihren individuellen Bedarf. Lernen Sie uns kennen und entdecken Sie die Möglichkeiten von DATA DRIVEN INTELLIGENCE.

Smart Data Analytics

DATALOGUE macht aus Big Data smarte Daten, die etwas zu erzählen haben: Relevante Insights, spannende Zusammenhänge und valide Vorhersagen. Unsere Analytics-Experten helfen Ihnen dabei, datenbasiert mehr Wert für Ihr Unternehmen zu schaffen.

Data Strategy

Tagtäglich entstehen in Ihrem Unternehmen unzählige neue Datensätze, die nicht genutzt werden. Eine nachhaltige Datenstrategie unterstützt Sie dabei, relevante Datenpotentiale zu identifizieren, Daten gezielt nutzbar zu machen, Prozesse zu optimieren und den individuellen Kundenwert zu maximieren.

Data Driven Marketing

Daten machen das Marketing nicht nur zielgenauer, sondern auch relevanter. Damit können nicht nur Budgets effektiver eingesetzt werden und Kanäle besser geplant werden – Data Driven Marketing wird so auch zum ganzheitlichen Wachstumsturbo für Ihr Unternehmen. 

Data Driven Consulting

Unsere DATALOGUE Consultants verlassen sich nicht nur auf ihre Erfahrung:  Wir nutzen intelligente Daten, um für unsere Kunden und ihre Herausforderungen die optimale Strategie zu finden. So unterstützt unser datengetriebener Beratungsansatzes Ihren Business-Erfolg.

Data Security

Mit der digitalen Transformation, dem permanenten Datenzuwachs und verschärften gesetzlichen Regelungen hat der Schutz sensibler Daten höchste Priorität. DATALOGUE unterstützt Sie und Ihr Unternehmen zielgerichtet mit umfassenden Strategien zum Schutz Ihrer Daten.

DATALOGUE Customized Projects

One size doesn´t fit all: DATALOGUE bietet keine vorgefertigten Lösungen von der Stange, sondern Module, die individuell an Ihren Bedarf und Ihr individuelles Businessziel angepasst werden. Wir machen ihre Herausforderung zu unserer Herausforderung.

Inside DATALOGUE.

AMSTERDAM. DRIVEN BY DATA INTELLIGENCE.

Datenkompetenz in den Niederlanden.

DATA SECURITY. DRIVEN BY DATA INTELLIGENCE.

Datenschutz im Zeitalter der DSGVO.

DURCHSTARTEN. DRIVEN BY DATA INTELLIGENCE.

Jobs bei DATALOGUE.

AMSTERDAM. DRIVEN BY DATA INTELLIGENCE.

DATALOGUE vor Ort.

Nicht nur in Hamburg finden Sie unsere Experten für DATA INTELLIGENCE. Auch in Amsterdam hat DATALOGUE einen Standort eröffnet, um internationale Kunden noch besser vor Ort mit dem gesammelten Know How der gesamten DATALOGUE Gruppe optimal zu betreuen.

Mehr erfahren

Wir machen Ihr Business zu unserem Business: DATALOGUE schafft umsetzungsorientierte Lösungsansätze, die über Daten-Insights präzise ausgesteuerte Relevanz in Ihrer Zielgruppe ermöglicht – für mehr Umsatz und Gewinn in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Gründer & Managing Partner Datalogue

Andreas hannemann

Ob mehr qualifizierte Neukunden, höhere Conversion oder reduzierte Kündigerquoten: Daten stehen im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns und sind unser Antrieb, Ihre individuellen Businessziele effizient zu erfüllen. 

gründer & Managing partner Datalogue

Peter-Joachim Fiegel

Trusted by: